another question

Ok, please comment this time:

How many of you, the readers of this post, consider yourselves photographers? If you do, please post what equipment you use, what genres you shoot, and what you think are your three best images. I use a Panasonic G5 m4/3 camera, a 14-42mm v1 Panasonic kit lens, and an Olympus 60mm f2.8 macro lens. I also have, but don’t use, a Panasonic 45-150mm f4-5.6 zoom that I am trying to sell, and an old Minolta MD 50mm f1.4. I shoot macro/nature, abstracts, and scenery/landscapes, mostly with the 60mm macro, even the landscapes.
Here are what I think to be my three best images:

IMG_0214.JPG

_1100359.jpg

_1070301.jpg

Leave a Reply

